3 K Тор: Рагнарёк 2017 | [CourseClub NET] Pluralsight - Creating Web Applications with Go | Taken S02E16 FiNAL VOSTFR HDTV

Badhaai Ho 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Badhaai Ho

Badhaai Ho Movie Review

About Movie

Badhaai Ho is a Hindi movie starring Ayushmann Khurrana and Sanya Malhotra in prominent roles. It is a drama directed by Amit Sharma. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Sunny
Sunny

awesome movie 16 hours ago

extremely gud comedy after a long time,different subject, best screenplay, best director, best humour,best director, best actors full on paisa vasool

Premprakash
Premprakash

A must watch movie.... 17 hours ago

Very compact script , as always marvellous acting by Ayushman, commendable work by Sanya , Gajraj Rao, Dadi and others who contributed on-screen or off screen. A complete movie having natural and situational comedy with a number of social messages.

sanjay
sanjay

बधाई हो 17 hours ago

क्या पिक्चर था... ऐसी भी पिक्चर बना सकते हैं ये लोग फिर बकवास पिक्चर क्यों बनाते हो भाई Thank you very much for such a great movie Lovely picture थैंक यू अगेन

shweta
shweta

Awesome movie 17 hours ago

Very nice movie and a good message has been showed, family strength and unity is very important value. lovely movie with comic too in it.. worth watching

Gaurav
Gaurav

badhai ho .. 17 hours ago

Good one. Dadi character is really great. She has taken the lead in entire movie...Sheeba Chadda acted well too. Ayushman and Sanya made both were amazing.

Ritesh Kumar
Ritesh Kumar

bindass 17 hours ago

movie was amazing lots of comedy a pure Art how they support their parents in this situation it was fun loving comedy good script baadhai join is better than TOH

Milind
Milind

Delightful 17 hours ago

Well crafted story of a middle class family. Each character is well defined. Great acting by everyone, especially the Grandmother. The film also corrects a lot of prejudices.

shekhar
shekhar

awesome a must watch movie 18 hours ago

mind blowing fantastic characters connections Bana rahta hai Puri movie mein amazing amazing amazing awesome mind-blowing family watch papa Ji rocks

Yatin
Yatin

Best Awesome movie of this Year! 18 hours ago

I went to watch Badhai Ho! with my wife on her birthday, as she was waiting to watch it in the theatre for a week or so. I did not have much expectation from the movie as I don't really go for family types movie, as I don't find them that exciting to watch in the theatre, however, this movie has proven me wrong as for the first time I really enjoyed a family movie in a cinema hall. Me and my wife laughed a lot in the movie and she cried a little bit during emotional scenes but I would say it's not a one time watch movie but it is multiple times watch and soon, will be going to watch it again with mom and dad too, hope they don't take the movie too seriously!! LOL! I just wish it stays in the theatre till the end of Nov 2018, looking to go on my Dad's birthday to watch it again.

Tapas
Tapas

Liked the movie 18 hours ago

Great. I have seen a movie like that after a very long time. It represents life. It is simple and authentic. Very nicely created. Actors were wonderful.

Rajiv
Rajiv

Heart Touching 19 hours ago

first half I laughed a lot & second half I tried hard to stop my tears, Role of Aushyanan was awesome and dadi and dad was also toching, heroine was cute

Bitan
Bitan

Nice entertaining movie 20 hours ago

must watch the movie. it's really good. all characters are entertaining. every one played a good characters. we watched this movie with my family.

Aditya
Aditya

Excellent Cinema.... must watch 20 hours ago

wonderful script and screenplay by entire team.a good neat & clean movie for all. AAyushman in centre of screenplay. songs are soothing and good. overall a must watch movie.

Dipesh
Dipesh

super movie 21 hours ago

beast and new story and all character are individual super in the movie i like to say this movies are more enjoyable and best comedy movie superp

Abhijeet chauhan
Abhijeet chauhan

Bdhai ho 21 hours ago

It was a complete package for a family fun. Ayushman was at his best as always................................................................

Abhishek
Abhishek

very funny 21 hours ago

The movie is very funny. A lot of family jokes are used , that kids wont understand but the adults would 😂. The plot might not be the best but the movie was directed and carried out in a good way and it is quite entertaining to watch with family. And ofc Ayush-man is amazing.

Ashish
Ashish

Small budget with big heart entertain movie 22 hours ago

All the characters of the movie have played an amazing role, specially the father of aayushmaan. perfect example of family bonding. its not only an 1 time movie

dear user
dear user

Excellent Com-drama!!Must watch 22 hours ago

Great Movie!!Great acting by all...loved Gajraj Rao’s acting specially... minimum words maximum impact. Huge crowd turn out even after so many days after release.Surely a Must Watch !!

Kirteekumar
Kirteekumar

Wow 22 hours ago

Good movie. very simple story but i enjoyed lot because of its nice presentation. AAnshuman acting is very good. If u take ur all family to this movie then its more enjoyable

Sanjeev
Sanjeev

average 22 hours ago

one time watch I don't know what has happened to indian cinema .no classic this year after Padmavati and Padman ...it's a average movie just one time watch

Priyanka
Priyanka

Awesome 22 hours ago

Best family entertaining movie that I have watched in the recent times ..! Well acted by all the actors and good direction.. full of humour and entertainment must watch movie with family and friends ..

Deepanshu
Deepanshu

Fun to watch 22 hours ago

Worth of money, too much laughter and fun. Comedy punch delivery was awesome and best character was Dadi ji :) .. Ayushmann was as usual outstanding performance .

Sujay Banerjee
Sujay Banerjee

HUMOUR THERAPY FOR RELAXATION 22 hours ago

Picture me tab maza aata hai...jab poora theatere saath me hasse.....yeh waisi hi movie hai....awesome

Radhika
Radhika

Recommend for its realistic approach 23 hours ago

Worth watching..comedy, drama, romance (between the elderly couple). From emotions to the movie settings (like the house) seemed realistic

S. W. PATWARDHAN
S. W. PATWARDHAN

Ok 23 hours ago

Excellent movie. I was extremely satisfied about the movie.

Ayush
Ayush

Gajab की movie awesome story sbhi middle class family से मिलती जुलती. Baate 23 hours ago

Best movie and direction I love this movie. और bde और छोटे भाई के बीच का सीन तो रियल lgta ही. ऐसा lg rha tha ki sb ho rha tha किसी ने चुपके से शूट Kr liya

Lunary
Lunary

Good 23 hours ago

Over all it is a good movie. New thought. I like it... New type of movie... Love the thought. We should support this type of thing. Because sometimes things are not in our hand. It's already written by al mighty... So keep calm. N support what is already happened. ❤ Love the soch of the writer.

Meghhaa
Meghhaa

badhai ho 24 hours ago

lovely subject handled amazingly. hilarious. light comedy.lovely star cast. Nina Gupta was a class apart. And human looks good amazing versatile actor.

Bhanu pratap
Bhanu pratap

Amazing movie 24 hours ago

Amazing movie, extraordinary performances by each character and Nice songs. Dialogues were great and in each moment audience gets a sense of feeling either laughter or emotion.

Shubham dilip jirapure
Shubham dilip jirapure

Loved it 24 hours ago

Full entertainment movie, movie was very good and message giving by this movie is a great message for ou community to change their state of mind in any situation. And help everyone in any situation.

Manoj
Manoj

Badhai Ho 24 hours ago

really funny. great acting. well handled movie. the topic was such that it could have denigrated into some corny humour but that was not the case here.

rajendracreddy b
rajendracreddy b

comedy with pinch of emotional 24 hours ago

one of the best comedy move i ever seen. love u ayshman..dadi was super ...dad great acting..all character made this movie super comedy ....

Chandan
Chandan

Awesum experience 24 hours ago

a very fun filled movie with lots of goosebumps feeling. i enjoyed a lot. an awkward true story to be. guys plz watch. full of pleasure. better than andhadhun

Siddhartha Das
Siddhartha Das

Excellent Movie. 24 hours ago

I'm a Ray film Critic and watch gems and classics of the world. This movie is Just Fantastic. The quality of acting of Khurana and others co-actors is of very high quality. It's not an Art film but one in family domain, The Story, Presentation, Pace & Content deserve a pat on the back. Though based on a comic theme, the director never moved out of reality. Surprised to note the Critics rating at 2.2. Does the Critics deserve an Expert Tag?

Jabeen
Jabeen

Not Exceptional 1 day ago

There is no wow factor in the movie, performances are really good by everyone but there is much hype about the movie than required. nMany can wait for the movie to come TV , not necessarily a theatre watch

dear user
dear user

It was a great movie 1 day ago

Enjoyed watching. It is worth watching. Credit to story screenplay and direction. Cast selection is excellent. Everyone played their role optimal. Great.

Soniapari
Soniapari

movie was aswm 1 day ago

storey bilkul difrant h puri movie main khi bhi boring pan nhi good movie neena gupta ek aachi actress h AAushmaan always looking handsome must watch movie everyone

Vikas
Vikas

Light movie with lots of entertainment 1 day ago

story line is on a very different topic ..all a tors performed very well ...story never seemed going slow ..overall I through enjoyed the movie ...if you plan to watch beware it's not for kids ...

Akash
Akash

awesome movie loved it 1 day ago

fun n crazy movie which 'll make every sad person happy once they see the movie and it's one of the best movie of Ayushman and yeah keep doing such good movie's

Sriram
Sriram

Wholesome family entertainer 1 day ago

Badhaai Ho is sure to entertain any family with the story, dialogues and scenes ensuring that there is mirth throughout the movie. A wholesome family entertainer, this is going to keep families roaring in laughter for some time. A must watch!

Vishal Navlani
Vishal Navlani

Very exciting movie. Will teach you how to deal with human relationship 1 day ago

Very exciting movie. Will teach you how to deal with human relationship.nnEveryone in this world have their opinions on everything. If you think what you are doing is correct then just have patients for people to accept what you are doing.nnEither you sit on donkey, or walk with donkey or carry the donkey, in all circumstances people will say something. This movie will teach you how to shut people's mouth in all type of circumstances.nnGo, watch this movie with family. You will enjoy each and every moment of this story.

Rohan
Rohan

Fantastic 1 day ago

The movie is a Joyride filled with Smiles, Laughters and Tears. Sometimes Expressions are enough to tell you something which is difficult to say which you can experience in this movie.

ABHISHEK
ABHISHEK

Fantastic 1 day ago

Awesome story and really up to the mark where we can sit and watch with our family. Respect and love your mom dad in any situation. End was so good

DIWAKAR
DIWAKAR

Really good one 1 day ago

enjoy the movie and the movies good to go with family and I really like the concept of the movie the story is really integrative and the Order of lots of clear and something new to see and I think you should must watch the movie

Sapan
Sapan

I really appriciate the star cast of this movie. Winderful family entertainment ! 1 day ago

Who says that movie got sucess only Khan's. Here is the new Star of Bolywood...great movie, acting, drama, full family entertain mivie. Wonderful

dear user
dear user

Content is the king 1 day ago

Fabulous concept excellent execution must watch all the actors were superb be it dadi,ayushmaan ,his father.film shows how content is the most important in film making.

dear user
dear user

Content is the king 1 day ago

Fabulous concept excellent execution must watch all the actors were superb be it dadi,ayushmaan ,his father.film shows how content is the most important in film making.

Megha
Megha

Badhaai Ho Awesome Movie 1 day ago

Prfect Starcast justifying d characters.Loved all characters bt Ayushman&Dadi were amazing.Superb dilogues wd typical north Indian language

amit
amit

good 1 day ago

good movie and good acting for all actors and supporting actors good very very good good good performance is good very good good good very good

Jitendra
Jitendra

Mind blowing 😜 1 day ago

Blockbuster...recovered each and every penny of money. Ayushmann Khurrana is a trend buster actor and he proved it so many times. Grandma is the key character of movie who creat great bound with viewers.

Shailesh
Shailesh

जबरदस्त 1 day ago

bahut badhiya script...acting... humour...paisa vasool movie...Ayushmaan khurana ka zamana kabhi hoga na purana...papa, dadi, bhai,...neena gupta..acting at the best

Azhar
Azhar

Superb movie 1 day ago

I just saw the movie, its all time best movie and give u lots of laugh after every single minutes also a good topic which we look in our day to day life.

Aditya
Aditya

Subtly informative, straight forward funny 1 day ago

The movie highlights the importance of a family holding up for each other. This is beautifully conveyed in a hysterical and emotionally involved story line. Very creative, very well written and wonderful acting.

Mishraji Ki
Mishraji Ki

best movie 1 day ago

This movie is a gem for bollywood and it can easily kill thugs of hindostan..so its better to watch this diwali week and support good movies..

Debes
Debes

6 on 5 1 day ago

Problem is that I can't give more than 5. Awesome entertaining movie. Fantastic script with power-packed acting from all the characters.

RanaDeep
RanaDeep

Very good movie 1 day ago

Awesome movie. Enjoyed a lot. Comedy, emotion all were there. It's worth watching.

Kalyan
Kalyan

A perfect time pass movie 1 day ago

Super comedy super emotional super time pass super enjoyble super entertainment with family...................................................

Pran Kumar
Pran Kumar

A movie on new good theme 1 day ago

Subject is quite new and appreciable But few typical bollywood spices reduced it's beauty

Kimberly
Kimberly

4.5 stars! 1 day ago

Funny. Subtly touched a sensitive topic perfectly. Bravo!

Anju
Anju

Exceptional 1 day ago

its an exceptional slice of life movie, with endearing honesty.nA must see for every Indian middle-class family.

Dhritiman
Dhritiman

Nice story 1 day ago

Daring role play by all the actors mainly by Ayushmann Khurana.. Story is simple without any complexity.. The ups and downs in the story is truly going to touch your heart.

Vikas Singh
Vikas Singh

Awesome 1 day ago

Superb direction in the movie. Awesome acting by all the actors. Different subject line from mainstream cinema. It motivates also to deal with problems bang on.

Mr
Mr

JUST GO AND WATCH !!!! 1 day ago

Every actor/actress in the movie has done justice to their role. Its a complete paisa vasool movie. Such a simple story and brilliant direction

Ajay
Ajay

excellent 1 day ago

very nice movie with very intelligent dialogue the acting of TT and dadi is super super duper on the whole a very practical and down to earth movie

SACHIN
SACHIN

gr8 1 day ago

it was a Gr8 movie...entertaining and enjoyable movie...must see ...Dadi's role was quite revolutionary and the role was very well played ...

Rohan
Rohan

awesome movie 1 day ago

based on modern thinking & people's feelings towards each stuff & consist of good message to not to abort her child at this age, dadi is too awesome & straight forward with a kind heart.

Sharad
Sharad

Nice Family Movie 1 day ago

This movie will give you all the awesome feelings comedy, emotional and Love.. A must watch👍All characters are fit in their roles and made a simple story into lovely watchable film.

Akshay Chopra
Akshay Chopra

best family film 1 day ago

the movie was just awesome. right from the starting still ending. Laugh laugh laugh! This is all what you can do while watching this. its my personal opinion to take your family and watch it.

Ankit
Ankit

Great movie 1 day ago

Story is good, it shows great family bonding with emotions, sensuality, relationships etc... Ayushyaman khurrana and other actors are doing great acting, all are focused on their characters and they all are justifying their roles...

rupesh
rupesh

Amazingly family movie 1 day ago

watched again and feel so fresh....a full family entertainer.. recommend to a must watch movie.. Badhai ho... badhai ho..... badhai ho......

Smita Gaikwad
Smita Gaikwad

badhai ho 1 day ago

fab movie.. middle class set up.. no fancy and make believe nonsense... very practical ...n hilarious too... fab acting by all. enjoyed every moment. not a drag and very relateable movie.

Amit
Amit

Nice Movie 2 days ago

Very Nice Movie. All Characters role is very good. Acting very well. Nice story. Good Theme Movie. Ayushman Khurana Acting well. Songs also good punjabi style.

Sridhar
Sridhar

Superb ..Marvellous make movie 🎥 2 days ago

Excellent entertaining movie with family & children.. Emotional balancing well depicted.. Hats off to the parents in lead roles.. Well twined 😍💥💥💥

Suman
Suman

Nice 2 days ago

Its good, nice and good movie. Great massage to young generation not to be underestimate your parents. I think everyone should watch it at least once.

HIREN
HIREN

😘😘 2 days ago

Badhaai Ho is, refreshingly and triumphantly, a film about the parents. It belongs to Neena Gupta’s Priyamvada, nicknamed Babli, who looks luminous even when exhausted and does too much talking with her eyes as she looks at her husband fondly or at her children longingly. It belongs to Surekha Sikri, who plays a fierce and frequently immovable 

Amit
Amit

Good movie 2 days ago

Good comic timing and apt expression. Loved the movie.. After such a long time a good movie. A meaningful movie.🤗😂😁😛💏💑👨‍👩‍👧‍👧🤦🤷💃

Umesh
Umesh

awesome 2 days ago

Nice movie to watch. Very good message to new generation. Very good acting by all the characters. very good dialogue. Please watch this10/10

NITESH
NITESH

must movie 2 days ago

it was a great entertaining movie... watch this movie rather than Thugs. paisa vasool movie, and all actors played good role, specialy Dadi 😂😂

Gunjan
Gunjan

Amazing 2 days ago

Real life issue picked up and depicted tremendously by the actors. The issue is told in such a way that it neither looses the message in the comedy that follows neither the theme is lost in the comedy.

Harsh
Harsh

Full of Entertainment 2 days ago

must watch movie, dialogues are truly desi n like we use in daily life.. I loved this movie, daadi maa character is mine favourite.. Renee is soo beautiful..

Shailendra Singh yadav
Shailendra Singh yadav

awesome 2 days ago

loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome movies. It was like a real-life family and story.There acting was so realistic. fabulously awesome.......................

Tanveer
Tanveer

not up to the mark 2 days ago

the movie wasn't bad but yes 2nd half was to slow wish this movie would have gone a bit faster. taking about ayushman he was good in acting no complaints & as usual ayushman gives something new character & a joyful acting even the actress was good in acting which I didn't expect that she will carry her character so good all characters was good but still the movie I found was a bit slow special in the second half well that's my review for all that it's a 1time worth watching movie.

Parwez
Parwez

Just Tym pass movie 2 days ago

One time watchable. Not as I have expected. Expected better than vikky donner but fails to do so. Daadi is just awesome in first half but second half is bit boring. Lack of humour in second half.

kuldeep
kuldeep

Faboulas 2 days ago

great story, faboulas acting by all star who done phenomenal job in it. must watch. comedy, emotional and full on family drama movie. AAyushmaan is such a great actor.

Milan
Milan

Amazing Movie 2 days ago

Funniest Movie of 2018. Do watch with your family. A great entertainment and power packed performance of the entire cast. You would love it.

Himanshu
Himanshu

Awesome 2 days ago

AwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesomeAwesome

Shriharsh
Shriharsh

awesome. . . 2 days ago

a well made family movie. . .a well made family movie. . .a well made family movie. . .a well made family movie. . .a well made family movie. . .a well made family movie. . .

Komal
Komal

Light and powerful 2 days ago

It is the mixture of comedy and social criticism. You can watch it out if you want to watch something light yet never boring. It gives beautiful social message.

shalini
shalini

hilarious n entertaning 2 days ago

Nice script and story ...a story of middle class family values ,humour is arising out of situation ,well suited dialogue..neena Gupta act very well...loved the movie

Naveen
Naveen

superb 2 days ago

One of the best movie again by Ayushman khurana!!👌👌 story was good and acting and characters were perfect for this movie. well badhai ho team !!

Abhishek
Abhishek

Awesum movie 2 days ago

One time full entertainment fuhivjfygigdyfutfihigugihufugugugugigguhigugigigugigugigufihucuvivuvivuvivucuviigigugigufivufuvjvuvivugivuugufugugu

Chandra Sekhar
Chandra Sekhar

Amazing movie 2 days ago

With Dadi being the "Lady of the match" this movie is worth watching few times. in fact though it is construed as a funny movie still it has a strong social message and the little girl i.e sister of Ayushman in the film is so so cute.

Jigar
Jigar

Tabla Tod Comedy - Very Huge Hats Off Director 2 days ago

Hello Director- How you find this such unique Story for no one thought about this and with comedy with inspiration there is no age for love — just awesome movie please watch it guyzz 3-4 times .. there is no one thugs in movie ticket like Thugs of hindustan

Anoosha
Anoosha

Guffaw Extracting Movie! 2 days ago

There is no doubt about the flawless performance of Ayushmann Khurana.. The actors are so seasoned, it hardly seems like an act... One liners, punches in the movie toh 👌👌👌A laughter riot for sure... I hereby recommend to watch this movie for a healthy dollop of laughter... 🤩

Kanchan
Kanchan

What a knockout movie! 2 days ago

With the leads being no super stars and middle aged people who ofcourse are brilliant actors, this movie delivers a note with all panache and punch

Poornima
Poornima

Awesome movie 2 days ago

the movie makes us laugh and more than that, it makes us think... Awesome performance by nakul and his mom... the movie is worthwhile... I suggest that everyone should watch the movie.

Kogili Chandrasekhar
Kogili Chandrasekhar

Excellent 2 days ago

Very nice and we all enjoyed this movie after long time. It’s a Family story and fantastic.everyone must watch.Ayushman Khurana‘s acting is very good.Over all the movie is excellent.

jitin
jitin

Awesome. Superb. ❤❤❤❤❤❤ 2 days ago

Very well made. Loved every bit of it. ❤❤ Superb actors. Ayushman prooved his acting this time too. All the characters rocked. Badhaai ho... 😊❤

Divyaraj
Divyaraj

Best movie 2 days ago

One of the best movie of Ayushmann Khurrana. Perfectly played his role and all co-actors did superb job especially dadi’s acting was hilarious. Script and story was excellent overall a good humour and comedy too.

Arup
Arup

Tere liye to mera BAP hi kafi hai 2 days ago

Wow, never laughed the entire duration before. FIRST TIME Such a terrific concept 1940s parents used to have children with such age gap but in 2018, a real turner of stomach to a swollen balloon 🎈 about to burst.

dear user
dear user

Excellent 2 days ago

Full enjoy movie 🍿 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓😎😎😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓😎😎😎😎😎😎😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎🤓😎😎🤓😎😎🤓😎😎😎😎🤓🤓😎🤓😎😎😎🎥

Mithilesh
Mithilesh

Fabulous me vie 2 days ago

fantabulous magnificent etc etc, worth watching with your family and friends, go and enjoy of complete entertainer , you will go laughing and come out laughing

Nikita
Nikita

mivie foe new age india 2 days ago

here script is hero not hust any superstar but ayushmaan khurana comes wirh sonethibg new everytime !all xharacters are hero heroines ..Aushman is new superstar!loved surekha sikhri and hapoy to see neena gupta on screen...kudos to whole team!badahai ho😍👌

sushil
sushil

badhai ho 2 days ago

it was a fantastic movie with earthy humour and also good messages. seen such a nice movie after a long time. every body is fit in her/his role

Saswajeet
Saswajeet

Awesome 2 days ago

Awesome movie. Awesome picturization. Awesome filmography. Awesome story. Simply... Wooww Awesome. Superb. nice movie.

Ahana
Ahana

Pretty Amazing 2 days ago

Ayushman Khurrana outrights himself again in this one. With genuine acting he has surely swoon away, but other strong actors like Neena Gupta is incomparable for this one. It's total entertainment and paaisa vasool movie.

amit ghosh
amit ghosh

great movie with fresh content 2 days ago

forced to hold ur seat till end .though 1st half was little strechy but at the 2nd half full of sense in the movie .ayushman pair looks cute .and very fair story

Jagdish
Jagdish

Superb movie to watch 2 days ago

one of best movie of ayushman no big stars .Full entertainment start to end .Love,sentiments,comedy,mom son relationship, father son relationship everything you get in this movie. Go watch guys with your whole family.

Pavan
Pavan

Nice 2 days ago

Worth watching... The direction is good and extremely good acting by all the characters. Each character plays and important role in the movie.

Ananth
Ananth

Omg!! 2 days ago

such a boring movie. dint know what was the thought which was being conveyed/portrayed. just a pure time waste. was really surprised at how it was rated a 5 star 🤣🤣🤣

Varun
Varun

Nice Movie 2 days ago

Very Nice Movie. I like specially last scene of movie, where a baby comes in hospital. Very nice movie. Acting is very good by all characters.

renukaradhya
renukaradhya

ossam 2 days ago

so good projected dadi ji superr all chracters are well played overall a good entertainment and a strong subject made movie well done badhai ho team n expected to have more movie like this in upcoming days

Onkar
Onkar

Bland 2 days ago

You can easily skip it! Nothing worth watching besides ammaji's performance. The plot is dragged for almost 2 h 45 min. Ayushmann Khurana is dull and sulking from scene 1.

Abhishek
Abhishek

super awesome with super humour 2 days ago

super awesome with super humour. movie starts with the very comic scenes and goes into an emotional understanding situation where they everything usual and then happy ending as usual.

Kunjal
Kunjal

Seating Map 2 days ago

i am disabled and had booked E1 and E2 thinking it would be the front seats. And there is no wheelchair access. only stairs.i will never visit pvr

Arunima
Arunima

Must watch 2 days ago

Awesome, refreshing... subtle humour!! Ayushman is great as always, Nina Gupta is sweet n natural, but the best part is script & dadi’s character. Must Watch

Arunima
Arunima

Must watch 2 days ago

Awesome, refreshing... subtle humour!! Ayushman is great as always, Nina Gupta is sweet n natural, but the best part is script & dadi’s character. Must Watch

Arunima
Arunima

Must watch 2 days ago

Awesome, refreshing... subtle humour!! Ayushman is great as always, Nina Gupta is sweet n natural, but the best part is script & dadi’s character. Must Watch

Shreya
Shreya

Bookmyshow cancellation policy is waste 2 days ago

I wanted to cancel this booking as PVR allows cancellations.. but bookmyshow has its own rules and regulations. So was not able to cancel it and total money wasted

Avirag
Avirag

Superb 2 days ago

Nice movie... Brilliant job at each department. Ayushman is new superstar, everytime he comes up with good story. all actors are awesome. must watch

dear user
dear user

Brilliant 2 days ago

Clear example of film being a hero rather than other way round like most of the KHAN films. Ayushmann shines throughout. Must watch for this Diwali.

jayesh
jayesh

superb 2 days ago

nice story and good funny movie worth money spent middle class family story and low budget film very good work by all actors actress and they jeal up very well in entire film

Arnab
Arnab

awesome movie 2 days ago

Movie has a massage to the society. People of any age has the right to lead a joyful life. Casting is also fabulous. All the actors has justified the characters played. It was so natural acting..excellent

Neeraj
Neeraj

Must watch 2 days ago

Great performances by supporting cast especially Gajraj Rao.The entire setup is very genuine and authentic.First half funny and second half emotional

GURUDAS
GURUDAS

Movie of the year! 2 days ago

Terrific tight script with great dialogues and great performances from each character .. ...fun film with an underlying message ... it’s a must watch

Ashish
Ashish

Great fun 2 days ago

Fabulous entertainment... Fresh story, nice dialogues.. Indian cinema seems to be maturing. Ayushmaan khurana is picking nice movies and has carved a niche for himself

aashish
aashish

bahut mast 2 days ago

awsome comedy and ayushmaan is very good actor nice movies I was watch this movie 3rd time. so all people enjoy this movie and it's best 2018 movie...

Sachet
Sachet

Super awesome 2 days ago

Loved the movie, one of the best family movie, watched with family and we loved it, Ayushmaan khurrana did a great job as usual. Every actor did fantastic acting.

Pooja
Pooja

Awesome comedy family movie 2 days ago

Very nice movie.actors were really good. Dialogue of comedy scene were really good. Love the entire movie. Ayushman Khurana is the best. 👍👍👍

Nilu
Nilu

ખૂબ સરસ મજાની વાત સમજાવી જાય છે. 2 days ago

પરિવાર સાથે હસાવી-રડાવી ને એક પરિવાર બનાવતું ફીલ્મ છે.સમાજ જ્યારે પરિવાર ની મજાક કરે છે ત્યારે પરિવાર ના સભ્યો સાથે એક જ ઘરમાં રહેતા લોકો ને સુખી પરિવાર બનાવતું ફીલ્મ છે.

Vijay
Vijay

its fully entertaining 2 days ago

one time watch. it's a different concept with fun and entertaining. all of actors are equally good. everybody has played their role equally good

Rajiv
Rajiv

superb 2 days ago

superb story, perfect star cast, nice detailing, superb direction, first half awesome, ending perfect as liked by Indian audience. hats off. ..

Swati
Swati

Movie of the year 2 days ago

I guess in total, 2018 is for Ayushmaan and no one can steal that from him. Badaiya Badaiya Ayushmaan for the ultimate success. This movie is a total Paisa vasool. You will laugh till the end.

Harsha
Harsha

Revamping Society's Myths and thought 2 days ago

very practical story line usually we come across such situations but society resist to accept the same but ultimately this script and light comedy will definitely help

Vinit
Vinit

Must Watch 2 days ago

Awesome movie ... Everyone acted so well . Movie like this is total entertainment. Was scratching my head after seeing Thugs of Hindustan 2 days back . This one is 1000 time better movie and everyone acted much better then so called super stars . Thumbs up to entire team .

Anish
Anish

Good One. 2 days ago

The story and the Plot are good.. The movie we can say is a One time watch. good acting by ayushmann.. and all characters.Story seems to be really out of be of any one mind..

Rajesh
Rajesh

Good, could be better. 2 days ago

Seems like the movie is stretched without a reason. Good story, good cast, good direction. overall a good movie. End could have been better, missed the shine.

Chandan
Chandan

Simple and Awesome. 2 days ago

Go watch it now! Loved the original indian family touch it had. A must watch if you want to see something new. Sanya looks so beautiful in this movie. Just loved it.

deepak
deepak

awesome 2 days ago

good message to all, Brotherhood, motherhood all are good. Ek no Ayushmaan🌹😍. I like your all the movie. Please keep it up. And Come with more superhit movies

SUPRIYO
SUPRIYO

Great movie 2 days ago

Must watch .Great script,acting and execution .the director did not allow the interest to flag with a tight script and great editing.brilliant performances by all actors

vasista
vasista

Awesome movie 2 days ago

Must watch, I really felt touched. Ayushmann Khurana always does give a good movies, better than waste Thugs of Hindostan of this week. All the very best for entire Badhai hi team

Vaibhav
Vaibhav

Hilarious Family Drama 2 days ago

As always, Ayushman Khurana was superb but Neena Gupta and Surekha Sikri were simply outstanding. It was a good mixture of comedy, emotions and drama. I enjoyed it thoroughly and highly recommend it.

Jignesh
Jignesh

very hilarious movie 2 days ago

nice entertaining movie. it's a very nice movie. A little different and unique story. of course it's hilarious. enjoyed a lot. must see.

Anupam
Anupam

Quite Different 2 days ago

Family bonding important in all situation which shows very well. All artists justify their acting very well...All family must follow the message of these messages...

Madhulika
Madhulika

Good content wins 2 days ago

Really happy to see the kind of films coming out of Bollywood in the last few years- good storyline, great performances, superb direction and characters that are entertaining but so relatable. ‘Badhai Ho’ falls in the same category. The characters are endearing and so familiar to someone who’s lived in Delhi. Some of the scenes and dialogues are worth clapping for. Can easily watch the film again.

Typhoon
Typhoon

Slow movie 2 days ago

It's been too slow a movie and looked to be so dragged that it was obvious to get out in interval. Overacting by Gajraj Rao and Santa Malhotra was irritating. Ayushman Khurana did as stereotype acting as in his previous movies. In most of his movies he uses the same dialect and acting and no versatility. surprised to see movie crossing 100 Cr mark. Neena Gupta portraying a 50 year old gets pregnant . How foolish the movie's plot was. It looked even more clumsy as she looked 60 .Sanya Malhotra , unimpressive with 5 feet height and double chinned , bad looking girl with poor acting as heroine really adds to the woes of this patchy film. Music is too ordinary . Since it's drawing large audience so upto the people to decide whether they want to take a chance with it. My advise is -avoid it.

Ranjith N
Ranjith N

loved the humor 2 days ago

such a fun movie, loved the fun all over. the whole family activity and the fun involved in the entire movie is amazing. I feel it's the next version after Vicky donor

Archishman
Archishman

Loved it. 2 days ago

Totally out of the box topic. Hail to the creativity. Enjoyed it a lot. Bollywood must make these kind of concept movies to improve the quality of the industry.

Meghana
Meghana

gr8 2 days ago

nanny was gr8 and funny did find do we will see to see to see bottle be xixu go for ho see to see no do my see my Dr to see no do dl do hi hi hi hi hi Dee no Dee

Pramod
Pramod

Light hearted comedy 2 days ago

The movie is beautifully narrated with light hearted comedy with values and thoughts to input inside an average middle class family . Just one word ‘ beautiful ‘